food delivery lausanne

FASTEST < 40 MIN

restaurant meal delivery lausanne

NON-STOP 11:00 to 21:00

order food online

EVERY DAY 7/7

restaurant delivery take away lausanne

NO MINIMUM PURCHASE

Enjoy fast delivery from restaurants and shops in Lausanne

Lausanne combines the features of a dynamic commercial center and a picturesque resort town. Being home to several world-known universities and numerous international organizations, it is not surprising that Lausanne offers a large choice in terms of food.

Restaurant delivery service in Lausanne - Order food online

Explore ethnic restaurants in Lausanne with 2yourdoor in the comfort of your own home! Indian cuisine, Lebanese, Chinese, Thai, Italian and many other cuisines can be found among our restaurants delivery options. Enjoy your favorite food - pizza, tacos, kebab, pasta, burgers delivery at home from McDonalds, Holy Cow or Burger King !

Supermarket and grocery shops delivery in Lausanne

The biggest offer under 1 platform: not only restaurant meals orders, but also groceries, coffee, bakery, flowers, meat, wine, electronics & multimedia can be delivered to your home or office under 1h!

Check the site to find stores from which 2yourdoor can offer its home delivery service in Lausanne.

repas en livraison lausanne

LA PLUS RAPIDE < 40 MIN

Livraison de repas a domicile lausanne

NON-STOP 11:00 à 21:00

commander repas en ligne

TOUS LES JOURS 7j/7

restaurant emporter lausanne

PAS DE MONTANT MINIMUM D'ACHAT

Service de livraison de restaurants, supermarchés et épiceries à Lausanne

Lausanne combine les caractéristiques d'une ville commerciale dynamique et d'une station balnéaire pittoresque. Abritant plusieurs universités de renommée mondiale et de nombreuses organisations internationales, il n'est pas surprenant que Lausanne offre un large choix en matière de nourriture.

Livraison de restaurants à Lausanne - Commandez repas à emporter

Découvrez la gastronomie du monde entier avec 2yourdoor. Explorez les restaurants ethniques à Lausanne dans le confort de chez soi et commandez un repas à emporter. Cuisine indienne, libanaise, chinoise, thaï, italienne, ainsi que pizza, tacos, kebabs, pâtes fraîches, burgers de McDonalds, Holy Cow ou Burger King se trouvent parmi nos propositions de livraison de restaurants à Lausanne.

Courses de supermarchés et épiceries à Lausanne

La plus grande offre se trouve sous 1 plate-forme en ligne : commandez du café, des viennoiseries, des fleurs, de la viande, du vin, de l'électronique et du multimédia, faites vos courses en ligne à Lausanne et recevez la commande à votre domicile ou au votre bureau dans 1h maximum.

Consultez le site pour trouver des magasins à partir desquels 2yourdoor offre son service de livraison à domicile sur Lausanne.