About 2yourdoor

2yourdoor is a delivery service allowing you to order from hundreds of curated stores and restaurants of your choice and get it to your door – be it your home or office – under 1 hour in a single online platform! Our mission is to bring you the ultimate convenience so that you have more time for yourself and things that matter.

2yourdoor order and delivery

Our Services

2yourdoor SA charges its delivery fees depending on the store type and the distance between you and the store. Total fees will be shown during the ordering and checkout process. There is no minimum order amount.

Currently, we are delivering in Geneva city and Lausanne city including areas of immediate proximity. We are doing our best to expand to your area as soon as possible.

How 2yourdoor works

Once you enter your delivery address, you will see the stores available for ordering for your specific delivery zone. Choose the store, shop and pay by credit card online or cash upon delivery. As soon as an order is placed, the nearest runner from the pick-up point accepts it, goes to the selected store, makes purchases on your behalf, and delivers to the address specified. At each step you will get a notification email.

We do not guarantee 1h delay in case of bad weather, wrong address, missing or incorrect telephone number, accident of the driver and absence at delivery. However, we will inform you about those inconveniences and we will only charge once you receive the delivery.

Delivery is done 365 days/year and during the following opening hours: for GENEVA: 10am - 11pm, for LAUSANNE 11am - 9pm, 7/7

Questions about your order?

Chat online (available during our delivery hours)

E-mail: info@2yourdoor.ch

General questions / suggestions

Telephone: +41 22 552 11 10

Monday – Friday: 10:00 - 20:00

E-mail: info@2yourdoor.ch

Becoming our partner

Do you want to be listed on our website? We will be happy to discuss partnership opportunities with you.

Please contact us via this form

Working with us

We are constantly growing and are looking for motivated and hard-working people willing to do deliveries for us. Our runners can have flexible working hours.

Please send your CV here


More information about ordering and delivery process can be found in our FAQ and Terms and Conditions pages

À propos de 2yourdoor

2yourdoor est un service de livraison qui vous permet de commander auprès de centaines de magasins et restaurants de votre choix et de se faire livrer à domicile ou au bureau en moins d'une heure - tout sur une seule plate-forme en ligne! Notre mission est de vous apporter la commodité ultime afin que vous ayez plus de temps pour vous et vos affaires.

2yourdoor order and delivery

Nos services

Nos frais de livraison dépendent du type de magasin et de la distance entre vous et le magasin. Les frais totaux seront indiqués lors du processus de commande et de paiement. Il n'y a pas de montant minimum d'achat.

Nous livrons actuellement à Genève et Lausanne y compris les environs. Nous travaillons pour étendre nos services à un périmètre plus large.

Comment 2yourdoor fonctionne

Après avoir entré votre adresse de livraison, vous verrez les magasins disponibles à livraison pour votre zone spécifique. Choisissez le magasin, les produits, et payez par carte de crédit en ligne ou en espèces à la livraison. Dès qu'une commande est placée, le livreur le plus proche du point de vente l'accepte, se rend au magasin sélectionné, effectue les achats en votre nom et les livre à l'adresse indiquée. À chaque étape, vous recevrez un courriel de notification.

Nous ne garantissons pas le délai de 1h en cas de mauvaises conditions météorologiques, numéro de l’immeuble/téléphone/nom du client manquant ou erroné, accident du livreur et de l’absence de votre part.

La livraison est assurée sur 365 jours et durant les horaires d’ouvertures suivantes: GENEVE 10h - 23h, LAUSANNE 11h - 21h, 7j/7

Questions sur votre commande?

Chat en temps réel (disponible pendant nos heures de livraison)

E-mail: info@2yourdoor.ch

Questions générales / suggestions

Téléphone: +41 22 552 11 10

Lundi – Vendredi: 10:00 - 20:00

E-mail: info@2yourdoor.ch

Devenir notre partenaire

Voulez-vous apparaître sur notre site? Nous serons heureux de discuter les opportunités de partenariat avec vous.

Veuillez nous contacter via ce formulaire

Travailler avec nous

En tant qu'entreprise en croissance rapide, nous recherchons des personnes motivées et sérieuses qui désirent effectuer les livraisons avec des heures de travail flexibles.

Veuillez postuler ici


Pour plus d'informations sur le processus de commande et de livraison, veuillez consulter les pages FAQ et CGV .